Chip Vinyl LP

Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

The 4th and final Pollen album finally makes its debut on vinyl, and it has never sounded better!

Originally released in February of 2000 on Fueled By Ramen, Chip has been meticulously remastered from the original mixes by Jason Livermore and Bob Hoag at the Blasting Room.  


Available in 3 colorways:

  • robot silver (limited edition of 200, online exclusive)
  • pigskin (limited edition of 300, online exclusive)
  • milkglass white (limited edition of 500)

Purchase options:

  • Single LP, any color - $25
  • 2 LP bundle - Pigskin and Milkglass - $45
  • 3 LP bundle* - all 3 colors, includes 1 copy signed by all 5 band members (while supplies last - only 50 available, Acme Prints exclusive) - $70
  • Test pressing*, signed by all 5 band members - $75 (only 5 available) 

*Note:  Signed jackets may have some very minor wear and tear from five lunkheads like us handling them to sign them.  So any minor imperfections were personally added by an actual band member!  Enjoy.