Secure Payments
Merchant Services

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the A Shurman & Family Holiday CD Vol.1 to your wish list.

A Shurman & Family Holiday CD Vol.1


Product Description

A Shurman & Family Holiday CD Vol.1 featuring Shurman originals and some classic holiday covers. Guests musicians include members of Blues Traveler, the Mother Truckers, Roger Clyne's Peacemakers, the South Austin Moonlighters, the Whiskey Sisters, & Jono Manson. Release date 11/28/2012


1. Baby Please Come Home Featuring John Popper, Brendan Hill, & PH Naffah

2. Tomorrow is Christmas Day

3. It Don't Feel Like Christmas Featuring Teal Collins

4. Navidad Interlude

5. Christmas Must be Tonight Featuring Phil Hurley & Nick Randolph

6. South Austin Silent Night Featuring Josh Zee

7. Little Drummer Interlude

8. Cold Shoulder Featuring Jono Manson

9. Santa Get Me Outta Here

10. Frosty Interlude

11. We Wish You a Merry Christmas With the Boone Elementary Christmas Choir Featuring Micah and Sage Cantu, Liam and Cassy McLemore, & Sophie Bagby